The Ministers of Energy and Head of Delegation of the Federative Republic of Brazil, the Russian Federation, the Republic of India, the People’s Republic of China and the Republic of South Africa, held the third BRICS Ministers of Energy Meeting in Johannesburg on 28 June 2018.
The Ministerial Declaration can be viewed here